Alumni

National: 2022 Wasabi Fenway Bowl

Saturday, Dec. 17
Kickoff 11 a.m. ET

The Cincinnati Bearcats will take on the Louisville Cardinals in the Wasabi Fenway Bowl on Saturday, Dec. 17, at historic Fenway Park in Boston. The long-time rivals will meet for the 54th time — and the first time since 2013 — in the battle for the “Keg of Nails” traveling trophy.  

Unable to make the trip? The next best thing is cheering on the Bearcats with fellow alumni and fans at one of our national network watch parties as we unite across the country. 

Feel free to arrive early to get a good seat. And be sure to wear your Bearcats gear.

We ask that you RSVP so we know how many Bearcats to expect. Space is limited at most venues so be sure to register soon.

Click Your City Below to Learn More About the Watch Party - Event Times Are in Your City's Time Zone
City Location Address Time
Columbus Shorty's Pizza & GROWL 9721 Sawmill Rd. Powell, OH 43065 10:45 a.m. ET
Denver Highland Tavern 3400 Navajo St, Denver, CO 80211 9 a.m. MT
Detroit Buffalo Wild Wings 22216 Michigan Ave. Dearborne, MI 48124 11 a.m. ET
Indianapolis Taxman Fortville Trappist Room 29 S. Main St., Fortville, IN 46040 11 a.m. ET
New York Phebe's Tavern and Grill 361 Bowery New York, NY 10003 11 a.m. ET
San Francisco Boardroom SF 1600 Powell St., San Francisco, CA 94133 8 a.m. PT
Toledo Bar Louie 4105 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH 43551 11 a.m. ET
Twin Cities Park Tavern 3401 Louisiana Ave. S. St. Louis Park, MN 55426 9:45 a.m. ET
Headshot of Alex Reitz

Alex Reitz

Program Director of Alumni & Donor Experience, National Engagement

513-558-5331